End of the Pier Affair (The Secret of Aldwych Strand) OUT NOW

book cover6

All updates are live.

New Prologue,

Narrator Idents

and a sneak peek into the second adventure of the quadrilogy The 1949 Affair…

£1.99 /$3.21

 

2 comments on “End of the Pier Affair (The Secret of Aldwych Strand) OUT NOW

    • Thanks for saying so. Having a professional look at it, really did pay off, didn’t it!

      As for Good Reads…I’m working my way through the YA groups at the moment. There are an awful lot of them out there…
      Then I shall do the SciFi groups.

      TBH, I don’t think I work as hard in the real world as I do as a writer 🙂

Leonardo da Vinci said: “Nothing strengthens authority so much as silence.” ― please comment...

