1949 Affair

 

As I were going up the stairs

I met a man – who shouldn’t be there!

He shouldn’t be there again today,

I wish I wish, he’d go away!

Well, finally Lucy and Mark’s second adventure is with the publisher…

I worry – will he like it?

How much will he chop from it? What will he say needs changing?

Oh well – only time will tell 🙂

 

Catch up with Lucy and Mark’s first adventure  by clicking here

4 comments on “1949 Affair

Leonardo da Vinci said: “Nothing strengthens authority so much as silence.” ― please comment...

